Offcanvas cart installed but not working with YOO peak

2 years 11 months ago
Posts: 7
More
Topic Author
Offcanvas cart installed but not working with YOO peak #4419
Hello,
VMuikit and offcanvas cart are installed successfuly but offcanvas does not work (products not added to cart). I sent a mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with site credentials. Please check.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

2 years 11 months ago
Posts: 1284
More
Offcanvas cart installed but not working with YOO peak #4420
Hello,
Please download Latest files and Use.
And also enable Onepage offcanvas module to all pages.
Attachments:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

2 years 11 months ago
Posts: 7
More
Topic Author
Offcanvas cart installed but not working with YOO peak #4421
Hello!
Thank you for your reply. I have done as you asked. But still there are problems, after clicking on the offcanvas cart icon site hangs.
Please check.
Attachments:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

2 years 11 months ago
Posts: 1284
More
Offcanvas cart installed but not working with YOO peak #4422
Hello
We checked in your site. You are using old version template. please update your template and check.
same template worked in our demo servers.
offcanvas.vmuikit.com

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

2 years 11 months ago
Posts: 7
More
Topic Author
Offcanvas cart installed but not working with YOO peak #4424
Install latest version of the template, nothing happens.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

2 years 11 months ago 2 years 11 months ago by .
Posts: 7
More
Topic Author
Offcanvas cart installed but not working with YOO peak #4426
I have found the reason. In yoo_peak_theme there is an option Vertical Navbar, in toggle mode offcanvas hangs (see attachments)/
Would you please provide a solution that offcanvas would worg in toggle mode of Vertical nav bar?

Thank you.
Attachments:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

2 years 11 months ago
Posts: 1284
More
Offcanvas cart installed but not working with YOO peak #4430
Hello,
your site admin details not working. please add correct details.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

2 years 11 months ago
Posts: 7
More
Topic Author
Offcanvas cart installed but not working with YOO peak #4432
Update; I have sent an e-mail with login details. With "toggle" off for side main menu (template setting) offcanvas works except "Home" menu. From Home if you click on offcanvas cart, site hangs.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

2 years 11 months ago
Posts: 954
More
Offcanvas cart installed but not working with YOO peak #4433
Because of the special navbar in YOOpeak we have some issues there. We are looking into how to do a special fix for Yoopeak here.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

2 years 11 months ago
Posts: 7
More
Topic Author
Offcanvas cart installed but not working with YOO peak #4437
Ok, waiting for the solution

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.187 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum

Latest News from JoomlaPro.com

VMuikit 5 is finally out!

Our next version of our popular VMuikit package is out. This time we have some quite nice new features.

Electroneum Joomla/VirtueMart plugins

JoomlaPro.com are not only web & Joomla enthusiast, we cannot stay away from checking other tech trends as well. The last few years its been hard to miss the crypto/blockchain ...

New plugin: Secure Joomla Login

We have released a new plugin that adds a extra PIN code and a reCaptcha v2 check on Joomlas login. Security is very important on all fronts of a website. One often missed one is ...

We accept PayPal, 2Checkout & Electroneum payments:

We accept PayPal payments    We accept 2checkout payments  electroneum payment


For news and updates please like :